Pajarito Mountain is open for mountain biking!

Home  >>  Uncategorized  >>  Pajarito Mountain is open for mountain biking!

Pajarito Mountain is open for mountain biking!

On June 11, 2017, Posted by , in Uncategorized, With No Comments

The following dates are Bike & Hike days at Pajarito Mountain.

  • Saturday, May 27 | Special Hours 1 p.m.—6 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 10 & Sunday, June 11 | SummerFest
  • Wednesday, June 21 | Special Hours 4 p.m.—7 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 1 & Sunday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 15 & Sunday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 29 & Sunday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 12 & Sunday, August 13       
  • Saturday, August 26 & Sunday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 9 & Sunday, September 10
  • Friday ,September 22 | Special Hours 1 p.m.—6 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 23 & Sunday, September 24 | UllrFest
Comments are closed.